return

I’m back again…trying new things…like this mesh head from LOGO.  At first glance, it looked like a great concept. At demo, I was hesitant, not because of the product itself, that was fabulous. It just didn’t look like me. After an hour of playing with the HUD features, different makeups, expressions, random snaps and opinions from my peers, I could actually see “me”. A glimpse. Enough to make me purchase it! And I’m glad I did, I’m having  tremendous fun customizing, using different eyes, hair, teeth. I like the way I look, and I suppose that counts.

hair alice project // skin & head logo // shirt the sea hole // scarf tres blah // eyes mayfly

location: banksy island

Leave a Reply

