downtown

Finally some more free time to play around with DAZ.  I made a few more poses, tried to use references this time to get a better idea what I wanted.

For this post, I made a pose based on my outfit…laid back but tough girl! Did I ever tell the story about how I took down a deer with my bare hands? (Look at my plurk to get that one) I came across this sim and seemed to be the perfect setting.  It’s actually a Supernatural RPG sim, so if you’re a fan….and into roleplaying…give it a go!

hair elikatira // boots gos // pants erratic // hoodie fishy strawberry // bra sweetest goodbye // head&skin logo

location: The Lost Realm

Leave a Reply

